Saturday, June 25, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


Tenure Extension

Power Grid CVO Deepak Kashyap (IRTS) gets tenure extension

The government has given tenure extension to Power Grid's Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) Deepak Kashyap (IRTS) for a period of about six months

Diwakar Nath Mishra (IAS) gets tenure extension as Chairman of APEDA

Department of Commerce’s Joint Secretary Diwakar Nath Mishra (lAS) has been given a tenure extension as Chairman of APEDA for a period of six months

VV Satya Sreenivas (IRSME) gets tenure extension as CVO of RINL-VSP

VV Satya Sreenivas (IRSME), who is currently holding additional charge as Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) of RINL-VSP, has been given tenure extension for a period of six months

MOIL CVO Sharat Chandra Tiwari (ITS) gets tenure extension

The services of MOIL Limited's Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) Sharat Chandra Tiwari (ITS) have been extended for a period of two years

Here is the list of PSUs’ CVOs, who get tenure extension on their post

The government has extended the services of these officers working as Chief Vigilance Officers (CVOs) in public sector undertakings (PSUs)

NBCC’s Director (Commercial) Rajendra Chaudhari gets tenure extension

NBCC Limited’s Director (Commercial) Rajendra Chaudhari has been given tenure extension on his post for a period of one year

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img