Sunday, October 2, 2022

Rakesh Kumar, CMD, NLC India elected as Chairman of SCOPE

Must read

New Delhi: Ballot papers received from Constituent PSEs for the SCOPE Elections 2019-2021 for Chairman, Vice-Chairman and Members of the SCOPE Executive Board were counted and results declared today in the presence of authorized representatives from PSEs and Contestants. Dr. U.D. Choubey, Director General, SCOPE and Returning Officer declared the results. Following are the results: Mr. Rakesh Kumar, CMD, NLC India Ltd has been elected the Chairman while Mr. Kishor Rungta, CMD, FACT has been elected Vice-Chairman.

Newly Elected SCOPE Executive Board Members:

Dr. Alka Mittal, Director (HR), ONGC; Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Director (Personnel), WCL; Mr. Anuj Aggarwal, Member (HR), AAI; Mr. Anjani Kumar Tiwari, Director (Finance), GAIL; Mr. Saptarshi Roy, Director (HR), NTPC; Dr. H. Purushotham, CMD, NRDC; Mr. Deependra Singh, CMD, IREL; Mr. Atul Srivastava, Director (Personnel), SAIL; Mr. Piyush Tiwari, Director (Commcl & Mktg), ITDC; Mr. Shashi Prakash Gupta, Director (HR), ITI; Mr. D. S. Sudhakar Ramaiah, Director (Finance), PDIL; Dr. Siba Prasad Mohanty, Director (Mktg) & I/C CMD, HIL (India) Ltd; Mr. Ravi Prakash Tripathy, Member (Technical), DVC; Mr. P.M. Chandraiah, MD (Addl. Charge), & Director (Finance), BCPL; Mr. S. Sakthimani, Director (Finance), CCI; Mr. Sunil Kumar, Director (HR&EB), MTNL; Mr. Rana Subhasis Chakravarty, Director (Marketing), HEC. Dr. U.D. Choubey, DG, SCOPE thanked all the Constituents and Contestants representatives present during the counting of votes. The new Executive Board of SCOPE will assume office w.e.f. 1st April 2019

- Advertisement -

More articles

- Advertisement -

Latest News