Friday, June 24, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


Bharatiya Janata Party

BJP spokesperson Sambit Patra appointed as Chairman of ITDC

The Central Government has appointed Sambit Patra as Chairman of India Tourism Development Corporation (ITDC), a Miniratna PSU under the Ministry of Tourism, on Wednesday

Modi Cabinet Reshuffle: Here’s list of 43 ministers who have taken oath

As many as 43 leaders have taken oath as ministers on Wednesday in the Cabinet reshuffle undertaken by the Modi government

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img