Monday, December 5, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


Bureaucracy News

DoPT deputation rules relaxed to encourage IAS officers for J&K postings

Jitendra Singh added that DoPT has played a major role in facilitating the induction of J&K Administrative Services Officers into IAS

Nand Kumarum (IAS) appointed as Deputy Director in LBSNAA

IAS officer Nand Kumarum has been appointed as Deputy Director (Senior) at Director-level in the Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration (LBSNAA), Mussoorie

Abhimanyu Kumar (IAS) appointed as Deputy Secretary in Department of Commerce

Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer Abhimanyu Kumar has been appointed as Deputy Secretary in the Department of Commerce

Dr C Sylendra Babu (IPS) appointed as new DGP of Tamil Nadu Police

A 1987 batch Tamil Nadu cadre IPS officer Dr C Sylendra Babu will be succeeding incumbent Director General of Police JK Tripathy, who is set to superannuate on June 30

Ex-IPS officer Amitabh Thakur challenges Centre’s compulsory retirement order in CAT

Former IPS officer Amitabh Thakur has challenged his compulsory retirement order in the Lucknow bench of the Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT)

DPIIT’s Shailendra Singh (IAS) gets tenure extension

Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade's (DPIIT) Additional Secretary Shailendra Singh (IAS) has been given tenure extension for a period of six months

Alok Kumar (IAS) assumes charge as Secretary, Ministry of Power

Alok Kumar (IAS) has assumed charge as Secretary, Ministry of Power on Monday. He is a 1988-batch IAS officer of the Uttar Pradesh cadre

1985-batch IAS Rajeev Ranjan named as new Chief Secretary of Tamil Nadu

Tamil Nadu-cadre 1985-batch senior IAS officer Rajeev Ranjan has been named as new Chief Secretary of Tamil Nadu as the extended tenure of K Shanmugam as Chief Secretary ended on Sunday afternoon

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img