Friday, June 24, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


Latest Appointment

Swagat Das (IPS) appointed as Special Secretary in Ministry of Home Affairs

IPS officer Swagat Das has been appointed as Special Secretary (Internal Security) in the Ministry of Home Affairs

Who is Delhi’s new LG Vinai Kumar Saxena?

Chairman of Khadi & Village Industries Corporation's (KVIC) Chairman Vinai Kumar Saxena has been nominated as the new Lt. Governor (LG) of Delhi

Manipur & Mizoram JERC: Rengthanvela Thanga takes oath of office

Rengthanvela Thanga has been appointed as Member from Manipur side for a period of five years or till the age of 65 years whichever is earlier

Commodore Amit Rastogi (Retd) takes charge as CMD of NRDC

Cmde Amit Rastogi (Retd) has taken over charge as the new Chairman & Managing Director (CMD) of National Research Development Corporation (NRDC)

Air Marshal Sandeep Singh (AVSM VM) assumes charge as Vice Chief of Air Staff

Air Marshal Sandeep Singh (AVSM VM) has assumed charge as Vice Chief of the Air Staff (VCAS) on Friday

Dinesh Chandra is now full-time Chairperson of Central Electricity Authority (CEA)

Central Electricity Authority’s (CEA) Member (Hydro), who was also holding the additional charge as Chairperson of Central Electricity Authority (CEA) has been appointed as full time Chairperson 

Vikram Singh (IRTS) appointed as Govt Nominee Director of SCI

Ministry of Port, Shipping & Waterways' Joint Secretary Vikram Singh (IRTS) has been appointed as Government Nominee Director of Shipping Corporation of India (SCI)

Pramod Kumar Arora appointed as Whole-Time Member (Actuary) in IRDAI

Pramod Kumar Arora, who is currently serving as Secretary (International Operations) in LIC, has been appointed as Whole-Time Member (Actuary) in Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority of India (IRDAI)

Department of Commerce Director Ishita Ganguly Tripathi (IES) gets tenure extension

The central deputation tenure of Dr Ishita Ganguly Tripathi (IES), who is serving as Director in the Department of Commerce, has been extended for a period of three months

Diwakar Nath Mishra (IAS) gets tenure extension as Chairman of APEDA

Department of Commerce’s Joint Secretary Diwakar Nath Mishra (lAS) has been given a tenure extension as Chairman of APEDA for a period of six months

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img