PSU Watch logo

|GPCB tells ONGC Hazira plant to pay Rs 1 cr interim compensation |   | OIL finally kills, caps and abandons well blowout site in Baghjan |   | Delhi Metro signs consultancy agreement for Noida Metro's phase-II project |   | Long pending issue of Donimalai iron ore mine in Karnataka resolved: NMDC |   | Not paid salaries for 9 months, employee unions challenge NINL disinvestment in Orissa HC |   | MNRE issues guidelines for feeder-level solarisation under PM-KUSUM scheme |  

Tag results for... "monetary-policy-committee"

Govt appoints these three economists as Members of the Monetary Policy Committee

Three new members have been inducted in the Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Dr Shashanka Bhide, Dr Ashima Goyal and Dr Jayanth R Varma are.......