Tuesday, May 24, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


PSU CVO Appointments

CVO Appointments: Govt appoints regular CVOs in these PSUs

The govt has approved the appointment of Pranab Kumar Patel (IRSS), S Murali Krishnan (IDAS) and RL Ramesh Ram (IRS) as CVO of MCL, Chennai Port Trust and IREL respectively

IRCON’s CVO Mamta Sanjeev Dubey (IFoS) gets tenure extension

Mamta Sanjeev Dubey (IFoS), who is serving as Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) of IRCON, has been given an extension in her tenure as CVO for a period of two years

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img