Monday, December 5, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


PSU privatisation list

New PSE policy: DPE to identify PSUs for privatisation in non-strategic sectors

The Centre has entrusted the Department of Public Enterprises (DPE) with the responsibility of identifying PSUs for privatisation or closure in non-strategic sectors

Niti Aayog’s latest PSU disinvestment list has 12 PSUs from these sectors

Setting the ball rolling on the next phase of PSU disinvestment, government think tank Niti Aayog has submitted a list of 12 PSUs which may be taken up for disinvestment

Defence PSU disinvestment: Shripad Naik releases first list

Minister of State for Defence Shripad Naik informed that the government has initiated the disinvestment process of three Defence PSUs, namely BEML, GRSE and MIDHANI

As govt preps for disinvestment, here’s strategic sector PSU list

The Budget 2021-22 has put the focus back on the government’s new disinvestment policy and its intention to retain a bare minimum list of public sector undertakings (PSUs) in the strategic sectors

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img